101 bästa kropparna i Hollywood!

Selena Gomez has spent a lot of time in a bikini recently, the girl of 20 years to get rid of its image pure Disney and extra layers of clothing in his next film Spring Breakers. Along with co-stars Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine, the star recorded scenes in tiny bikini on the set in St. Petersburg, Florida, in the spring. "I have chosen papers, films and music that can be a little different and may scare some people ..." The Girlfriend Justin Bieber recently told Cosmopolitan that "gradually working toward your goal - not necessarily be a simbol Fri or something, but becomes more certain to be a woman. " Selena kom på plats nummer 49!
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hej !
Vill inte vara taskig men du MÅSTE skriva källa :)
När du har fått info om en kändis från en annan blogg så måste man skriva från vilken blogg :)
Men jag vet inte, du kanske får all info själv :)
Men bara så du vet kan bli polisanmäld om man inte skriver källa !:)
Kram

Svar: Ok, men jag tar min info från en annan hemsida, jag läser inga bloggar :)
Selena Gomez

2012-08-22 @ 20:03:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0